Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Orange, CA

50 total reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Ghalambour is professional, explains your situation and treatment well, and is outstanding to work with. I am a repeat client, so I would recommend him without any reservation.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent surgeon Extremely Knowledgeable & very good person. His office staff is very helpful & friendly and extremely knowledgeable as well. I've nothing but an excellent experience & extremely happy I choose Doctor Ghalambor to perform my shoulder surgery. 5 Star surgeon & Staff
Elinor B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Germanovich does not rush. He listens and answers questions. I love his humor to make the visits a little lighter in nature. He thinks outside the box of traditional pain management doctors. It's always a great experience to visit this office. Everyone is helpful and respectful.
Andrea H.
Submitted 02/02/20
As always, patient centered care. Focused on my current needs and what I needed to move forward in pain management. Responsive, professional and competent.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Carlson reviewed my tests and advised an epidural which worked wonderfully.
Carol K.
Submitted 02/02/20
Eric Chang MD is a brilliant doctor that truly cares about his patients and resolving their health issues! I highly recommend him!
Linda O.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very professional pain management specialist. Very thankful to have him on my treatment team. Linda
Stacy W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Had ALIF / PLIF surgery on 10/29/19, had my three follow-up yesterday. First, the entire staff from day one were outstanding, Camille, Jeff and Ana, the X-ray staff....amazing! Let’s get down to business, Dr Bederman has amazing bedside manners and explains everything to a “T” and along side him is his awesome PA, Teague Turner equally proactive and helpful! My surgery was quite successful and the anesthesiologist and nurses gave me the best care anyone could ask for! Yes, I was in pain and yes the surgery is stressful because we are dealing with a complicated spine fusion but you are truly in great hands here! I believe I have recovered so well, maybe ahead of the curve due to being in strong physical shape prior to the repair per Dr. Bedermans request. I might be an anomaly in that sense because I mentally and physically wanted to start 2020 out on a strong healthy spine note! I absolutely wouldn’t be where I am today without Dr. Bederman and his excellent care / staff! Plus he’s Canadian and I married a Canadian....enough said
Kristy G.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had scoliosis correction surgery with Dr. Bederman in May 2019. My experience far surpassed my expectations in every way! After years of pain and other orthopedic spine doctors trying to treat me unsuccessfully and telling me I was not a good surgical candidate, Dr. Bederman took the time to explain EXACTLY what he would be doing during the surgery, what the immediate post-op experience would be like and what the rehab after surgery would consist of. I cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Bederman/his PA Taeg and the ENTIRE Bederman STAFF for taking care of me so well. It's been 8 months now since my surgery and I have an entirely new lease on life!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Five years ago today, our daughter Jillian, 17 years old at the time, was in severe and debilitating pain and had no quality of life. She was a patient of Dr. Carlson, had surgery on her L5/S1 and has been doing great ever since the surgery! We couldn't be more happier with his service and care of our daughter. Thank you Dr. Carlson!