Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Orange, CA

38 total reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanine H.
Submitted 08/30/20
You and your staff were So!! wonderful and Funny and made my procedure a great experience Thanks' so much, to you and your staff.
TRISH O.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Bederman is an amazing spine surgeon in every way possible. He performed a complicated scoliosis correction on me 5 years ago. Because of the nature of the surgery it was a challenging recovery requiring a lot of hard work in PT, but the outcome was nothing short of a miracle for me and my family. I saw him recently for my 5-yr check-up and everything is perfect. He changed my life when other doctors said there was nothing they could do. Not only is Dr. B a highly-skilled spine surgeon, but he is incredibly kind and compassionate -- in my experience, that combination is extremely rare.
ORLANDO G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Galenbore performed my rotary cup surgery on July 20 2020. It was performed at the La Vita Surgery Center. His staff at restore orthopedics is fantastic. Xochilt His surgery coordinator was awesome in putting the whole thing together not one thing was Missed it was all done like clockwork. Thank you Dr Gallenbore and all your staff for all that you’ve done for me, sincerely Orlando Garcia.
Marta Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Carlson is an experienced surgeon he gave me a brief report of my MRI results and suggested a neck surgery, which we are supposed to go over at my next visit. I trust his expertise and gentle approach.
Dan C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone in the office is nice and professional
Frank P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Short waiting time, Dr. explains everything that’s appears on the X-rays and other exams
Carrie F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Carlson was excellent, very caring and explained my situation well.
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Germanovich has a quirky sense of humor which causes me to always look forward to my visits. He is genuinely concerned about my health and well being. Each appointment is helpful, and he listens to my complaints and concerns to best address them. He is highly knowledgeable in his field and I trust this man as a dedicated and well equipped professional. I would highly recommend him if you have any issues with chronic pain, joint pain, inflammation, arthritis or Fibromyalgia. He has been the most helpful to me out of any of the specialists I have seen.
James M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Carlson has been my Doctor since 2003. He's a fantastic Dr. He also treats my wife, did a major surgery on my wife and she is so happy.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/10/20
The world's greatest neurosurgeon, backed up by the world's best staff! THANK YOU!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Germanovich is a great Doctor
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Just fine!
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was well taken care of.
Susanne P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Ghalambor is the Best Orthopedic Surgeon! He is kind, compassionate, smart, and very good at his job.
Silvia E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Gillman is great and his staff are always so very helpful. Thank you
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Muy buen doctor
Jefferie J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Alejandra S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience was great the doctor explained to me step by step what he wanted to with my trigger finger that is on my right hand ring finger.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful