Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Orange, CA

35 total reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Carlson is an experienced surgeon he gave me a brief report of my MRI results and suggested a neck surgery, which we are supposed to go over at my next visit. I trust his expertise and gentle approach.
Dan C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone in the office is nice and professional
Frank P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Short waiting time, Dr. explains everything that’s appears on the X-rays and other exams
Carrie F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Carlson was excellent, very caring and explained my situation well.
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Germanovich has a quirky sense of humor which causes me to always look forward to my visits. He is genuinely concerned about my health and well being. Each appointment is helpful, and he listens to my complaints and concerns to best address them. He is highly knowledgeable in his field and I trust this man as a dedicated and well equipped professional. I would highly recommend him if you have any issues with chronic pain, joint pain, inflammation, arthritis or Fibromyalgia. He has been the most helpful to me out of any of the specialists I have seen.
James M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Carlson has been my Doctor since 2003. He's a fantastic Dr. He also treats my wife, did a major surgery on my wife and she is so happy.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/10/20
The world's greatest neurosurgeon, backed up by the world's best staff! THANK YOU!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Germanovich is a great Doctor
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Just fine!
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was well taken care of.
Susanne P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Ghalambor is the Best Orthopedic Surgeon! He is kind, compassionate, smart, and very good at his job.
Silvia E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Gillman is great and his staff are always so very helpful. Thank you
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Muy buen doctor
Jefferie J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Alejandra S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience was great the doctor explained to me step by step what he wanted to with my trigger finger that is on my right hand ring finger.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Yolanda G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Muy buena, gracias Dr. Mora.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Hasson spends time with you. He takes the time to answer questions. Great education before knee replacement surgery. And something I also appreciate a lot, very efficient staff and office. They are very nice to you. Love this office!
Victor M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Bederman took his time to explained to me the recent MRI of my lower back. In very simple terms he explained to me the present situation in comparison to the previous MRI. Also, presented to me the different alternatives I have. He gave me the sense that was not in a hurry and wanted to give me the last word. I am really pleased with his professionalism.