Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Orange, CA

51 total reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jafer "Jeff"" S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Gillman is friendly, informative and extremely efficient. Wait times are short, his staff is wonderful- his assistant, Lourdes was very friendly and reassuring and offered me chocolate :) How can you lose? :) Dr. Gillman allayed my concerns through his extensive knowledge and wonderful reassuring manner.
Rita P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Kari N.
Submitted 07/21/22
I want to view beginning April
Ana P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Since the first visit I knew I was in the right hands with Doctor Carlson and he's staff I had the best treatment and the best result that I could ask for with my Cervical Spinal Fusion on I'm so thankful. Ana Palacios
Lori L.
Submitted 07/07/22
I was pleased at my follow-up appointment post Si joint injection that I actually got to see Dr Chang. He took time with me and I didn’t feel rushed out the door to empty the room for the next patient.
Arnold Z.
Submitted 04/24/22
Super Smart Doctor and Medical Engineer ,Inventor, surgeon. Has amazing knowelege and medical sense He takes time, carefully listens to you Rare Quality! Great diagnostician Honest Beautiful ,attentive , caring Staff You treated like Family So happy I was referred to Doctor Eric Y. Chang MD I feel Good improvements after 2nd visit Thank You so much Dear Doctor Arnold Z
Karen B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Did not have to wait long to see the Dr. X-rays equipment was state of the art and Dr explained everything in great detail. Very impressed.
Glenn H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Ghalambor and his ENTIRE STAFF are AWESOME! My finger was damaged so severely that I actually told him if it couldn't be prepared where I could be certain of how hard I could use it I would rather lose the finger. He said that's a last resort. He said I CAN FIX IT! And he did! A year after surgery my finger works flawless with no pain! I'm probably 95% of pre break motion with 0 pain. I can't recommend him enough. And anyone can contact me for recommendations! Thanks Dr Ghalambor! You made a real difference in my life as I get close to retirement. I can fish as much as I want!
Gary H.
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor and the staff are good and professional. A comfortable place.
Bridget G.
Submitted 07/15/21
P.A. And Dr Chang were very helpful. On time and professional.
Ron & Elaine S.
Submitted 02/17/21
All we can say is that Dr Carlson and Josh Miller,PA, are the best and like family!!! No finer treatment anywhere else. Great staff too.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/19/20
I broke my back at work in 2002, before coming to see Dr Samuel Bederman. I was completely handicapped, bent over at a 45 degree angle. I went through many botched surgeries with other doctors, which left me badly deformed. I had no faith in doctors at this point. I was about ready to give up. I was very depressed, in chronic pain all the time and had no life. Until I finally found this incredible amazing doctor that he is. He definitely had his job cut out with me. I never thought in a million years, that he could pull it off. It took Dr Bederman three different surgeries to get me where I am today. He never gave up on me. Especially having to deal with the workers comp paperwork nightmare bullcrap. I can't put into words how grateful I truly am. He gave me my life back on a golden platter. I'm now living life to the fullest. I'm back to doing so many things I loved before my injury. I'm back to work full time trucking the US Mail, camping, boating, fishing and so many other great things that make me happy. Most of all I've been completely pain free, off the all pain medications for over three years now. Nothing can slow me down. Thank you Dr Bederman.. You will always be my hero.. Always, Carolyn Dawes
Suzanne N.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Carlson is a "rock star". He is one of the most compassionate and dedicated doctors I have ever been to. He answered my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Jeanine H.
Submitted 08/30/20
You and your staff were So!! wonderful and Funny and made my procedure a great experience Thanks' so much, to you and your staff.
TRISH O.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Bederman is an amazing spine surgeon in every way possible. He performed a complicated scoliosis correction on me 5 years ago. Because of the nature of the surgery it was a challenging recovery requiring a lot of hard work in PT, but the outcome was nothing short of a miracle for me and my family. I saw him recently for my 5-yr check-up and everything is perfect. He changed my life when other doctors said there was nothing they could do. Not only is Dr. B a highly-skilled spine surgeon, but he is incredibly kind and compassionate -- in my experience, that combination is extremely rare.
ORLANDO G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Galenbore performed my rotary cup surgery on July 20 2020. It was performed at the La Vita Surgery Center. His staff at restore orthopedics is fantastic. Xochilt His surgery coordinator was awesome in putting the whole thing together not one thing was Missed it was all done like clockwork. Thank you Dr Gallenbore and all your staff for all that you’ve done for me, sincerely Orlando Garcia.
Marta Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Carlson is an experienced surgeon he gave me a brief report of my MRI results and suggested a neck surgery, which we are supposed to go over at my next visit. I trust his expertise and gentle approach.
Dan C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone in the office is nice and professional
Frank P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Short waiting time, Dr. explains everything that’s appears on the X-rays and other exams
Carrie F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Carlson was excellent, very caring and explained my situation well.