Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Orange, CA

50 total reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Carlson has been my Doctor since 2003. He's a fantastic Dr. He also treats my wife, did a major surgery on my wife and she is so happy.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/10/20
The world's greatest neurosurgeon, backed up by the world's best staff! THANK YOU!
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Germanovich is a great Doctor
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Just fine!
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was well taken care of.
Susanne P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Ghalambor is the Best Orthopedic Surgeon! He is kind, compassionate, smart, and very good at his job.
Silvia E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Gillman is great and his staff are always so very helpful. Thank you
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Muy buen doctor
Jefferie J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Alejandra S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience was great the doctor explained to me step by step what he wanted to with my trigger finger that is on my right hand ring finger.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Yolanda G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Muy buena, gracias Dr. Mora.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Hasson spends time with you. He takes the time to answer questions. Great education before knee replacement surgery. And something I also appreciate a lot, very efficient staff and office. They are very nice to you. Love this office!
Victor M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Bederman took his time to explained to me the recent MRI of my lower back. In very simple terms he explained to me the present situation in comparison to the previous MRI. Also, presented to me the different alternatives I have. He gave me the sense that was not in a hurry and wanted to give me the last word. I am really pleased with his professionalism.
Helen W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Wonderful bedside manner
Jane D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hasson replaced both my knee and my hip. He is compassionate, takes his time explaining what is going on and to me, most importantly, he is prompt. The joy of making an 8am appointment and KNOWING I'll be seen at 8am shows that Dr. Hasson understands respect. I recommend him for his competence, his approachability and timeliness.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 02/03/20
He is a wonderful, compassionate, caring doctor. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I can't say enough about Dr. Carlson
Darlene F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Mora came highly recommended by a childhood friend. I can honestly say he did not disappoint. Brilliant Dr, he explains all proceedures and treatments necessary for a complete and full recovery. I follow his Instagram posts to view his procedures. All Drs should follow his lead.
Michael N.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always very friendly and great to have for my surgery needs! Thanks!!