Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Orange, CA

42 total reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Orthopedics and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jefferie J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Alejandra S.
Submitted 02/06/20
My experience was great the doctor explained to me step by step what he wanted to with my trigger finger that is on my right hand ring finger.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Educational helpful
Yolanda G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Muy buena, gracias Dr. Mora.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Hasson spends time with you. He takes the time to answer questions. Great education before knee replacement surgery. And something I also appreciate a lot, very efficient staff and office. They are very nice to you. Love this office!
Victor M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Bederman took his time to explained to me the recent MRI of my lower back. In very simple terms he explained to me the present situation in comparison to the previous MRI. Also, presented to me the different alternatives I have. He gave me the sense that was not in a hurry and wanted to give me the last word. I am really pleased with his professionalism.
Helen W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Wonderful bedside manner
Jane D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hasson replaced both my knee and my hip. He is compassionate, takes his time explaining what is going on and to me, most importantly, he is prompt. The joy of making an 8am appointment and KNOWING I'll be seen at 8am shows that Dr. Hasson understands respect. I recommend him for his competence, his approachability and timeliness.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 02/03/20
He is a wonderful, compassionate, caring doctor. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I can't say enough about Dr. Carlson
Darlene F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Mora came highly recommended by a childhood friend. I can honestly say he did not disappoint. Brilliant Dr, he explains all proceedures and treatments necessary for a complete and full recovery. I follow his Instagram posts to view his procedures. All Drs should follow his lead.
Michael N.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always very friendly and great to have for my surgery needs! Thanks!!
Frances M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Ghalambour is professional, explains your situation and treatment well, and is outstanding to work with. I am a repeat client, so I would recommend him without any reservation.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent surgeon Extremely Knowledgeable & very good person. His office staff is very helpful & friendly and extremely knowledgeable as well. I've nothing but an excellent experience & extremely happy I choose Doctor Ghalambor to perform my shoulder surgery. 5 Star surgeon & Staff
Elinor B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Germanovich does not rush. He listens and answers questions. I love his humor to make the visits a little lighter in nature. He thinks outside the box of traditional pain management doctors. It's always a great experience to visit this office. Everyone is helpful and respectful.
Andrea H.
Submitted 02/02/20
As always, patient centered care. Focused on my current needs and what I needed to move forward in pain management. Responsive, professional and competent.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Carlson reviewed my tests and advised an epidural which worked wonderfully.
Carol K.
Submitted 02/02/20
Eric Chang MD is a brilliant doctor that truly cares about his patients and resolving their health issues! I highly recommend him!
Linda O.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very professional pain management specialist. Very thankful to have him on my treatment team. Linda
Stacy W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Had ALIF / PLIF surgery on 10/29/19, had my three follow-up yesterday. First, the entire staff from day one were outstanding, Camille, Jeff and Ana, the X-ray staff....amazing! Let’s get down to business, Dr Bederman has amazing bedside manners and explains everything to a “T” and along side him is his awesome PA, Teague Turner equally proactive and helpful! My surgery was quite successful and the anesthesiologist and nurses gave me the best care anyone could ask for! Yes, I was in pain and yes the surgery is stressful because we are dealing with a complicated spine fusion but you are truly in great hands here! I believe I have recovered so well, maybe ahead of the curve due to being in strong physical shape prior to the repair per Dr. Bedermans request. I might be an anomaly in that sense because I mentally and physically wanted to start 2020 out on a strong healthy spine note! I absolutely wouldn’t be where I am today without Dr. Bederman and his excellent care / staff! Plus he’s Canadian and I married a Canadian....enough said